Office Personnel Directory

President
Bill Hodges
billh@habcoinc.com
Vice President
Steve Hodges
steveh@habcoinc.com
Sales
Mike Byers
mikeb@habcoinc.com
Klint Woods
klintw@habcoinc.com
Chris Stucky
chriss@habcoinc.com
Administrative Assistant
Belinda Philips
belindap@habcoinc.com
Shop Superintendent
Darrell Nitsch
darrelln@habcoinc.com
Purchasing Agent
Danny Nitsch
dannyn@habcoinc.com
General Superintendent
Robert Ellis
roberte@habcoinc.com
Accounting
Angie Larson
angiel@habcoinc.com
Andrew Ratzlaff
andrewr@habcoinc.com
Project Managers
Andy Fuller
andyf@habcoinc.com
Personnel/Safety Manager
Dave Whitted
davew@habcoinc.com
Drafting
Dalen Cox
dalenc@habcoinc.com
Jordan Breeding
jordanb@habcoinc.com
Andrew Gourley
andrewg@habcoinc.com
Adam Goodrich
adamg@habcoinc.com
Tyler Beebe
tylerb@habcoinc.com