Contact Us

  • 248 East Berg Road
  • Salina, KS 67401
  • Phone: (785)823-0440
  • President
    Bill Hodges
    billh@habcoinc.com
    Vice President
    Steve Hodges
    steveh@habcoinc.com
    Sales
    Reg Stadel
    regs@habcoinc.com
    Mike Byers
    mikeb@habcoinc.com
    Klint Woods
    klintw@habcoinc.com
    Chris Stucky
    chriss@habcoinc.com
    Administrative Assistant
    Belinda Philips
    belindap@habcoinc.com
    General Superintendent
    Robert Ellis
    roberte@habcoinc.com
    Purchasing Agent
    Danny Nitsch
    dannyn@habcoinc.com
    General Superintendent
    Robert Ellis
    roberte@habcoinc.com
    Accounting
    Angie Larson
    angiel@habcoinc.com
    Project Managers
    Andy Fuller
    andyf@habcoinc.com
    Personnel/Safety Manager
    Dave Whitted
    davew@habcoinc.com
    Drafting
    Dalen Cox
    dalenc@habcoinc.com
    Zachary Perea
    zachp@habcoinc.com
    Adam Goodrich
    adamg@habcoinc.com
    Tyler Beebe
    tylerb@habcoinc.com
    Contact Us
    Sending